August 22, 2015

Congratulations to Victor Le Pape being crowned 2015 French Champion ahead of 2013 RS:One European Champion Hugo Tanguy Mollard and 2015 RS:One vice European Champion Maxime Abiven!



1- Victor Le Pape / CN Fouesnant

2- Hugo Mollard-Tanguy / La Mouette Sinagote


Please reload

Last News
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square