2015 Turkish RS:One Championships

September 13, 2015

The RS:One 2015 Turkish Nationals were held from the 7th to 12th September in Urla, Turkey.

Due to shifty and challenging windy conditions, the race committee has chosen the Regatta format and secured a total of 8 races.

Elif Dagdeviren from Fenerbahce S.K. is crowned 2015 RS:One Turkish Female Champion just ahead of her club mate Beliz Ince. Gulce Koca from ICDAS S.K. got a comfortable 3rd place.

Nikita Chetvernya, from Cesmealtı R.Y.S.K., claimed the 2015 RS:One Turkish Male Champion title notably from his strong performance during the last race of the competition. Efe Emir Demir from Fenerbahce S.K. missed the title, but his efforts are awarded with an 2nd place ahead of his club mate Kaan Cirak.



1- Elif Dagdeviren / Fenerbahce S.K.

2- Beliz Ince / Fenerbahce S.K.

3- Gulce Koca / ICDAS S.K


1- Nikita Chetvernya / Cesmealtı R.Y.S.K.

2- Efe Demir / Fenerbahce S.K.

3- Kaan Cirak / Fenerbahce S.K.



Credit pictures : 2015 Turkish RS:One Championships







Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square